Our Surrogacy: Featured on BlogHer and Elsewhere!

Last week, she published the post and pictures on BabyZone.  Then a few other friends mentioned that they saw me on Yahoo Shine because the article had been cross-posted there (the comments are interesting – maybe the title could have been different, but I think overall they missed the point. And thanks to the people who said I shouldn’t have been included since I didn’t give birth.).

Then, on Tuesday I received an email from BlogHer saying they were going to feature “It Takes a Village,” the post I wrote on the site 2 years ago and the post linked in Tracy’s picture of me in her post!  Did all of that makes sense?  Unfortunately, I have been stuck in meetings, so I’m only now able to post about it.  I appreciate every opportunity to present a positive, non-sensational perspective on surrogacy, so a huge thank you to Tracy and to BlogHer for including me!

3 comments

Please Talk to Me: My Husband Can Tell When I Haven't Had Any Conversation All Day

