NaBloPoMo, C’est Fini!

It’s November 30, the last day of November, and that means it is the final day of NaBloPoMo!  I’m proud to say that I made it!  I managed to blog every day.   As I suspected, the challenge was a lot more difficult this year.  We seem to have a lot more going on than we did last year.  I think my content was more thoughtful last year but as I look over the previous posts for this month, I do see some content I am proud of.  I think that this time last year I was still readjusting to blogging after a long hiatus.  I feel more comfortable as a blogger this year, and I hope that my personality has come through.  If anything, the motley assortment of topics for my posts likely give you some insight into the crazy space that is my brain.

Even though it was sometimes a chore to come up with an idea for post, I had fun, and I hope you enjoyed reading them.  Thank you for staying along for the ride and thank you to Jimmy for supporting the endeavor without too much eye rolling.

Crap.  Now I have to prepare for Christmas.

4 comments

  1. I’m so proud of you for doing this!! And wish I had, too. Maybe December. Or something. Though I’m not sure I can bear listening to that much of myself. 😉

Please Talk to Me: My Husband Can Tell When I Haven't Had Any Conversation All Day

